Creative Project Clarity Workshop

CreativeProjectClarityWorkshop - Insta

Most of us have been there. (I know I have.) 

We have this beautiful idea, we light up when we think about it or talk about it, we know it’s the direction we want to go…

And yet, something stops us.

Sometimes we think we’re too busy, sometimes we let our “busy” get in the way… Sometimes we’re scared, and we let our fear hold us back…  Sometimes we just get overwhelmed with all of the places we could begin, and we get into analysis paralysis…

The good news is, you’re not alone.

The bad news is, if you don’t get clear and start taking actions, it may just continue to be a lovely idea (and not much more than that).

The world needs your light. We need you to be creating and expanding and sharing. There’s no other YOU out there – so if you have a creative project or a business endeavor that’s calling your name, let’s get you moving in the direction of your dreams! 

If you’re ready to get going, to not be held back by fears, and to receive a little support along the way, I want to invite you to a free workshop I’m hosting this weekend. It’s a short and sweet 45 minute Creative Project Clarity Workshop – and it’s online so you can join from anywhere.

If you’re interested – the workshop will be on Friday, August 26th at 9:30 am Alaska Standard Time (10:30 PST/1:30 EST) and Saturday, August 27th at 11 am Alaska Standard Time (12 pm PST/3 pm EST).

Message me at solandheart@gmail.com and I’ll send you the workshop attendance information!

solveig_signature2

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *